Lewinsville Logo

Board

All Members of The Lewinsville Retirement Residence Board are members of The Lewinsville
Presbyterian Church

 

The Board Members are:

Alan Stevens, William Chenault, Roy Siple, Thomas Waldrop, Erik Kloster, Sallie Robinson, Robert Gottke, Pattie Gunter, Connie Church

Staff

Courtney Nuzzo
Administrator

cnuzzo@thelewinsville.org

703-442-8660 ext. 100

 

Laurel Kelly
Assistant Administrator Marketing/Admissions

lkelly@thelewinsville.org

703-442-8660 ext. 113

 

Rose Mario
Marketing Coordinator

rmario@thelewinsville.org

703-506-1835

 

Julia Lleva, LCSW
Resident Services Manager
jlleva@thelewinsville.org
703-237-8578

 

Pak Burger
Maintenance Manager

pburger@thelewinsville.org

 

Donna Bolton
Manager of Dining Services

diningservices@thelewinsville.org

 

Fran Casey
Managing Agent Goodwin House Community Services

fcasey@goodwinhouse.org